Opening hours

Many stores operate outside the hours below. Enjoy late night dining and entertainment, convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 21st May – Wed 23rd May

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 24th May

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 25th May

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 26th May

9:00am5:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 27th May

11:00am5:00pm

Mon 28th May – Wed 30th May

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 31st May

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 1st Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 2nd Jun

9:00am5:00pm

Address

Westfield Whitford City

Cnr Marmion & Whitfords Ave

Hillarys WA 6025

Concierge

(08) 9308 2751