Opening hours

Many stores operate outside the hours below. Enjoy late night dining and entertainment, convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 28th May – Wed 30th May

9:30am7:00pm

Thu 31st May

9:30am9:00pm

Fri 1st Jun – Sat 2nd Jun

9:30am7:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 3rd Jun

10:00am7:00pm

Mon 4th Jun – Wed 6th Jun

9:30am7:00pm

Thu 7th Jun

9:30am9:00pm

Fri 8th Jun – Sat 9th Jun

9:30am7:00pm

Address

Westfield Sydney

Cnr Pitt St Mall and Market St

Sydney NSW 2000

Concierge

02 8236 9200