Skip to main content

Opening hours

Standard trading hours

A variety of our restaurants, cinemas, department stores and other stores are open different hours. Browse stores for more details

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 23rd Apr – Tue 24th Apr

9:30am7:00pm

Wed 25th Apr

1:00pm6:00pm

Thu 26th Apr

9:30am9:00pm

Fri 27th Apr – Sat 28th Apr

9:30am7:00pm

Sun 29th Apr

10:00am7:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Mon 30th Apr – Wed 2nd May

9:30am7:00pm

Thu 3rd May

9:30am9:00pm

Fri 4th May – Sat 5th May

9:30am7:00pm

Sun 6th May

10:00am7:00pm

Address

Westfield Sydney

Cnr Pitt St Mall and Market St

Sydney NSW 2000

Concierge

02 8236 9200