Centre Hours

Westfield Sydney

Day Date Opening Hours
Monday 25 Jul
Tuesday 26 Jul
Wednesday 27 Jul
Thursday 28 Jul
Friday 29 Jul
Saturday 30 Jul
Sunday 31 Jul
Monday 1 Aug
Tuesday 2 Aug
Wednesday 3 Aug
Thursday 4 Aug
Friday 5 Aug
Saturday 6 Aug
Sunday 7 Aug

Store Hours & Information