Opening hours

Major stores may operate outside the hours below, for convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 18th Jun – Wed 20th Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 21st Jun

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 22nd Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 23rd Jun

9:00am5:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 24th Jun

11:00am5:00pm

Mon 25th Jun – Wed 27th Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 28th Jun

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 29th Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 30th Jun

9:00am5:00pm

Address

Westfield Innaloo

Ellen Stirling Boulevard

Innaloo WA 6018

Concierge

(08) 6466 2701