Opening hours

Many stores operate outside the hours below. Enjoy late night dining and entertainment, convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 23rd Jul – Wed 25th Jul

9:30am6:00pm

Thu 26th Jul

9:30am9:00pm

Fri 27th Jul – Sat 28th Jul

9:30am6:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 29th Jul

10:00am6:00pm

Mon 30th Jul – Wed 1st Aug

9:30am6:00pm

Thu 2nd Aug

9:30am9:00pm

Fri 3rd Aug – Sat 4th Aug

9:30am6:00pm

Address

Westfield Hurstville

Cnr Cross St and Park Rd

Hurstville NSW 2220

Concierge

02 9511 2700