Opening hours

Standard trading hours

A variety of our restaurants, cinemas, department stores and other stores are open different hours. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 23rd Apr – Tue 24th Apr

9:00am5:30pm

Wed 25th Apr

Closed

Thu 26th Apr

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 27th Apr

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 28th Apr

9:00am5:00pm

Sun 29th Apr

10:00am5:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Mon 30th Apr – Wed 2nd May

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 3rd May

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 4th May

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 5th May

9:00am5:00pm

Sun 6th May

10:00am5:00pm

Address

Westfield Garden City

Cnr Logan & Kessels Rd

Upper Mt Gravatt QLD 4122

Concierge

07 3135 5450