Avengers Infinity War: the game plan before you watch the movie


Avengers Infinity War: the game plan before you watch the movie

Avengers Infinity War is expected to be one of the biggest Marvel block busters to date.

Die-hard and newbie marvel fans rejoice! We've compiled a handy binge-watch plan for the ultimate emersive Marvel experience. Watch the films in our suggested order to enjoy the world of Marvel movies in their optimum sequence. Got a Marvel question along the way? We've put together a few frequently asked questions to help guide you.

Part one:

Phase One:

  • Iron Man (2008)
  • The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  • Iron Man 2 (2010)
  • Thor (2011)
  • Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)
  • Marvel’s The Avengers (2012)

Phase Two:

  • Iron Man 3 (2013)
  • Thor: The Dark World (2013)
  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)
  • Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)
  • Ant-Man (2015)

Phase Three:

  • Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  • Doctor Strange (2016)
  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
  • Thor: Ragnarok (2017)
  • Black Panther (2018)
  • Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Part two:

Why not treat yourself to a nice meal to really enjoy the movie because if you miss this step your stomach will be grumbling throughout the whole movie and let me tell you people will not impressed.

Because we love you dearly we offer a huge range of dining in centre which you can enjoy before your movie.

Part three:

Now that we have done our research and filled our tummies with something delicious it's time for the big event!

Grab some snacks from the cinema candy bar and prepare yourself for what may be the coolest superhero movie ever.

Questions you may have:

Q. Who is Thanos?

A. We first saw Thanos in Guardians of the Galaxy in 2014. Thanos was born into a group of super humans - the Eternals, who live on Saturn's moon, Titan. When Thanos was born he didn't resemble any of the other Eternals. He was born with a deformity that caused him to have an oversized body.

Q. What are the infinity stones?

A. In the trailer of this movie Thanos was seen with a gold glove, the Gauntlet. It was made to house all 6 infinity stones and whomever possesses it will have infinite power. So far, we have seen 5 infinity stones throughout the marvel movies.

The Collector, describes the origin of the stones in 2014's "Guardians of the Galaxy":

"Before creation itself, there were six singularities. Then the universe exploded into existence, and the remnants of these systems were forged into concentrated ingots. Infinity Stones. These stones, it seems, can only be brandished by beings of extraordinary strength."

Q.What does Thanos want with the infinity gauntlet?

A. Thanos wants to erase the existence of most life from the universe. In the comics, he did this to impress and win the affection of the physical form of Death.

Yes, you read that right. Not only is the Mad Titan obsessed with the idea of death, but he is also head over heels in love with Death.

Pandora Lunar New Year


Celebrate the Lunar New Year with jewellery that symbolises good luck and fortune from Pandora.

Sheike: ReFresh


It’s time for a fresh start, so we embrace the heat with a ReFresh.

We're here to help

Please note, due to COVID-19 certain centre services are currently unavailable