Kikki K: inspiring workshops for everyone

Event

Kikki K: inspiring workshops for everyone

  • 12th
    Feb

    Tue, 8.00am - 9.30am.

  • kikki.K, Level 2. View Map

    Price: $40.00

Are you searching for what makes you tick? Trying to find your purpose and passions? Looking for inspiration to help you turn dreams into reality? Interested in practices that could help your productivity, create positive habits and help you achieve a greater sense of wellbeing?

Kikki.K Workshops are a unique offering of fun and inspiring group learning experiences deeply connected to the Kikki.K purpose of inspiring and empowering you to live your best life every day.

To book your spot, call (07) 3350 3588.

Check out the schedule:

Goals workshop:

When: Sat 16 Feb, 10am | Tue 14 May, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $40

Own your story workshop:

When: Tue 30 Apr, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $50

Happiness workshop:

When: Sat 16 Mar, 10am | Tue 28 May, 6pm | Sat 13 Oct, 10am
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $40

Mindfulness workshop:

When: Tue 2 Apr, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $40

Dream.do.joy.share workshop:

When: Tue 11 Jun, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $50

Planner workshop:

When: Sat 2 Feb, 10am | Sat 25 May, 10am
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $40

Habits workshop:

When: Tue 19 Feb, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $40

Vision board workshop:

When: Sat 27 Apr, 10am
QLD Chermside: Tue 5 Mar, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $50

Organisation board workshop:

When: Sat 27 Apr, 10am | Tue 5 Mar, 6pm
Where: Kikki.K Chermside (Level 1 near Apple)
Cost: $50