Opening hours

Many stores operate outside the hours below. Enjoy late night dining and entertainment, convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 16th Jul – Wed 18th Jul

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 19th Jul – Fri 20th Jul

9:00am9:00pm

Sat 21st Jul

9:00am5:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 22nd Jul

10:00am5:00pm

Mon 23rd Jul – Wed 25th Jul

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 26th Jul – Fri 27th Jul

9:00am9:00pm

Sat 28th Jul

9:00am5:00pm

Address

Westfield Plenty Valley

415 McDonalds Road

Mill Park VIC 3082

Concierge

03 9404 4511