Gift Wrapping Station

Event

Gift Wrapping Station

  • Hosted by our community partners, Level 1 outside Smiggle.. View Map

Christmas is all wrapped up with thanks to our fabulous Community Partners. For a gold coin donation, you can have your gift wrapped in beautiful festive wrapping. Stop by our Christmas Gift Wrap Station located outside City Beach.

Thursday 12 Dec – 11am – 7pm
Friday 13 Dec – 10am – 3pm
Saturday 14 Dec – 10am – 3pm
Sunday 15 Dec – 10am – 3pm
Monday 16 Dec – 10am – 3pm
Tuesday 17 Dec – 10am – 3pm
Wednesday 18 Dec – 10am – 3pm
Thursday 19 Dec – 11am – 7pm
Friday 20 Dec – 11am – 7pm
Saturday 21 Dec – 10am – 6pm
Sunday 22 Dec – 10am – 6pm
Monday 23 Dec – 11am – 7pm
Tuesday 24 Dec – 11am – 4pm