Opening hours

Many stores operate outside the hours below. Enjoy late night dining and entertainment, convenient supermarket shopping, and more. Browse stores for more details.

This week

Day

Hours

Mon 11th Jun

Closed

Tue 12th Jun – Wed 13th Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 14th Jun

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 15th Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 16th Jun

9:00am5:00pm

Next week

Day

Hours

Sun 17th Jun

11:00am5:00pm

Mon 18th Jun – Wed 20th Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 21st Jun

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 22nd Jun

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 23rd Jun

9:00am5:00pm

Address

Westfield Marion

297 Diagonal Rd

Oaklands Park SA 5046

Concierge

08 8298 1188