Day Date Opening times
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

PANDORA offers an exquisite range of timeless jewellery pieces including detailed bracelets, charms, rings, earrings and pendants to suit your personal style and celebrate precious occasions. Choose from collections in sterling silver, 14 carat gold, pavé set gemstones and colourful enamel.