Centre Hours

Westfield Chatswood

Day Date Opening Hours
Thursday 26 May
Friday 27 May
Saturday 28 May
Sunday 29 May
Monday 30 May
Tuesday 31 May
Wednesday 1 Jun
Thursday 2 Jun
Friday 3 Jun
Saturday 4 Jun
Sunday 5 Jun
Monday 6 Jun
Tuesday 7 Jun
Wednesday 8 Jun

Store Hours & Information