Santa photography

Event

Santa photography

  • 13th
    Dec

    Today, 9.30am - 5.30pm.

  • Level 1 Centre Court, opposite David Jones. View Map

    Price: Packages available

Making Christmas Merrier.

Tis’ the season to be making merry memories! Create a Christmas memory and book your photo with Santa at Westfield Burwood.

You can pre-book your Santa photo online by selecting a time that’s convenient for you. Online bookings are recommended, however walk-ins are also welcome. Bookings available soon.

All children who visit Santa will also receive a free gift to take home.

Date

Time

Wednesday, 27 November 20199:30am – 5:30pm
Thursday, 28 November 20199:30am – 5:30pm
Friday, 29 November 20199:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday, 30 December 20199:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 1 December 201910:00am – 5:00pm
Monday, 2 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, 3 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 4 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 5 December 20199:30am - 8:30pm
Friday, 6 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 7 December 20199:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 8 December 201910:00pm – 5:00pm
Monday, 9 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday, 10 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday, 11 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday, 12 December 20199:30am - 8:30pm
Friday, 13 December 20199:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday, 14 December 20199:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday, 15 December 201910:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, 16 December 20199:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, 17 December 20199:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 18 December 20199:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, 19 December 20199:00am - 9:00pm
Friday, 20 December 20199:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, 21 December 20199:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday, 22 December 20199:00am - 7:00pm
Monday, 23 December 20199:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 24 December 20199:00am - 5:00pm

Plan your trip

Best parking:
Wilga or Victoria St entry, P2 Blue, near lifts or P3 Yellow, near lifts

Pet photography

Don't miss out on the chance to get a Santa photo with the whole family-furry friends included.

Find out more [here]

Sensitive Santa photography

Santa is setting aside some time to create a sensory-friendly environment, so that families can visit our Christmas wonderland and have their photo with Santa in a relaxed environment.

Find out more

Discover what’s on this Christmas at Westfield Burwood here