Winter Warmers Series

Event

Winter Warmers Series

  • Retailer led events, Level 1 David Jones Court, near JB HI FI. View Map

    Price: Free event

Winter in Canberra has officially hit. The mornings are icy and the evenings, well, let's just say there's a lot of cancelled plans - it's officially that time of the year.

So, we've compiled a list of what makes winter, winter. We've partnered with our retailers and we're bringing you our WINTER WARMERS SERIES, a series of complimentary tasting sessions.

Your Winter Friday nights, Saturdays and Sundays have just changed. We'll be bringing you a tasting session across all of Winter - all you have to do is turn up.

What's on?

Friday 5 July | 4pm - 7pm BWS - Mulled Wine Bar
Saturday 6 July | 12pm - 2pm San Churro - Hot Chocolate Bar
Sunday 7 July | 12pm - 2pm Sugar Rush - Waffle & Crepe Bar
Friday 12 July | 4pm - 7pm BWS - Craft Beer Bar
Saturday 13 July | 12pm - 2pm The Bavarian - Pretzel Bar
Sunday 14 July | 12pm - 2pm San Churro - Hot Chocolate Bar
Friday 19 July | 4pm - 7pm BWS - Gin Bar
Saturday 20 July | 12pm - 2pm Grill'd - Slider & Chips Station
Friday 26 July | 4pm - 7pm BWS - Prosecco Bar
Saturday 27 July | 12pm - 2pm Grill'd - Slider & Chips Station
Sunday 28 July | 12pm - 2pm The Bavarian - Pretzel Bar