Grill'd: kids burger masterclass

Event

Grill'd: kids burger masterclass

  • 1st Oct - 11th Oct

Not to brag, but we’re confident we’ve mastered the art of making tasty, healthy burgs. That’s why we’ve decided to share the love and offer Kids Masterclasses at Grill’d Westfield Parramatta this School Holidays.

Grill’d Westfield Parramatta Kids Masterclass Timetable:

  • Monday 1 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Tuesday 2 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 3 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Thursday 4 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Monday 8 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Tuesday 9 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Wednesday 10 October: 11am – 12pm
  • Thursday 11 October: 11am – 12pm

These hands-on classes are up to 60mins of fun, and are sure to turn your kids into burger making experts.

Classes are $10 per child, and it includes a burger, chips and a drink.

To book, inquire with one of the friendly staff at Grill’d Westfield Parramatta either in-restaurant or by calling 9633 2300.

So, what are you waiting for? Let’s learn to make some healthy burgs, and eat them too!

Grill’d Westfield Parramatta is located on Level 4 near Event Cinemas.

Terms and condititons apply. See in store for details.

Grill'd

Fri 21st Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Sat 22nd Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Sun 23rd Sep

11:00am9:30pm

Mon 24th Sep

11:00am9:00pm

Tue 25th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Wed 26th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Near Event Cinemas