Summer live music on The Rooftop

Event

Summer live music on The Rooftop

Live & Local

Sit back and relax to the acoustic tunes of local Newcastle artists this Summer The Rooftop Stage.

Artist line up

  • Friday 6 December: Matt Gaudry | 6pm - 9pm
  • Saturday 7 December: Kazzie | 11:30am - 2pm
  • Saturday 7 December: Tom Christie | 6pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 8 December: Oran Vir | 11:30am - 2:30pm
  • Monday 9 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday 10 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday 11 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Thursday 12 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Friday 13 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Saturday 14 December: Luke Ligtenburg | 6pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 15 December: Marissa | 12pm - 3pm
  • Tuesday 17 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday 18 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Friday 20 December: Starstruck carols | 6pm - 7pm
  • Saturday 21 December: Daniel Arvidson | 6pm - 9pm
  • Sunday 22 December: Emily Smoth | 12pm - 3pm
  • Tuesday 24 December: Oran Vir | 12pm - 3pm

New Year's Eve

Tuesday 31 December | 5pm to 9pm

Bring your family to The Rooftop and enjoy a live DJ playing all the best pop tunes and a Glitter Bar with hair braiding, face painting and balloon bending.

Bookings can be made for the braid bar on the night at the pop up. All glitter is biodegradable.