Skip to content

Westfield Plus members get more with

Earn rewards when you Click & Collect

Free delivery for orders $50 and over

Westfield Plus members get more with

Shop online

0

Summer Carnival: On Tour

*Upcoming events are subject to change

  • Princes Highway & Brechin Drive, Narre Warren. View Map

Chants are hosting their 2022 Summer Carnival On Tour over 5 big weekends!

From extreme thrills to showbags and Australia's newest and largest travelling ferris wheel, there is plenty of fun to be had.

Location: Princes Highway & Brechin Drive, Narre Warren

Weekend One
Friday 4 Feb 5PM - LATE
Saturday 5 Feb 1PM - LATE
Sunday 6 Feb 1PM - LATE

Weekend Two
Thursday 10 Feb 5PM - LATE
Friday 11 Feb 5PM - LATE
Saturday 12 Feb 1PM - LATE
Sunday 13 Feb 1PM - LATE

Weekend Three
Thursday 17 Feb 5PM - LATE
Friday 18 Feb 5PM - LATE
Saturday 19 Feb 1PM - LATE
Sunday 20 Feb 1PM - LATE

Weekend Four
Thursday 24 Feb 5PM - LATE
Friday 25 Feb 5PM - LATE
Saturday 26 Feb 1PM - LATE
Sunday 27 Feb 1PM - LATE

Weekend Five
Thursday 3 Mar 5PM - LATE
Friday 4 Mar 5PM - LATE
Saturday 5 Mar 1PM - LATE
Sunday 6 Mar 1PM - LATE

Download the Westfield Plus App and recieve free entry to the Carnival. Learn how to sign up here.

For more information, please visit Chants Facebook Page here.

Zamel's Jewellers: Half yearly sale

It's time for our Half Yearly Sale at Zamel's!

Read more

EB Games: Winter Favourites Range Out Now

Get cosy in the brand new & exclusive winter favourites range, available now at EB Games.

Read more

What's happening

We're here to help