Day Date Opening times
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
Tuesday 15 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Dusk is Australia's premium retailer of scented candles, unscented candles, candle holders, home decor and gifts. We have over 90 stores in Australia.