Enjoy live music every weekend

Event

Enjoy live music every weekend

Dining Hub Stage

Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians every weekend at our Main Stage, in the Dining Hub.

Sat 8 Sep
Matt Foti | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 8 Sep
JAX | 3pm - 6pm

Sat 8 Sep
Sean Scott | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 9 Sep
Hannah Clare | 12pm - 3pm

Sun 9 Sep
Nadene Elly | 3pm - 6pm

Sun 9 Sep
Jhoe Mura | 6pm - 9pm

Sat 15 Sep
JAX | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 16 Sep
Sean Scott | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 22 Sep
Hannah Clare | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 23 Sep
Jasmin Anna | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 29 Sep
Sean Scott | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 30 Sep
Luke Cleland | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 6 Oct
Johe Mura | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 7 Oct
Luke Cleland | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 13 Oct
Nadene Elly | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 14 Oct
Sean Scott | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 20 Oct
Trent Williams | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 21 Oct
JMQ | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 27 Oct
Matt Foti | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 28 Oct
Nadene Elly | 12pm - 3pm

Want to perform on our stage? Find out how to register your interest.