Enjoy live music every weekend

Event

Enjoy live music every weekend

Dining Hub Stage
    • Sat 30th Jun 12:00pm - 3:00pm
    • Sat 30th Jun 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    • Sun 1st Jul 12:00pm - 3:00pm
    • Sat 7th Jul 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    • Sun 8th Jul 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians every weekend at our Main Stage, in the Dining Hub.

Sat 30 June
Nadene Elly | 12pm - 3pm
Matt Oakley | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 1 July
Matt Foti | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 7 July
Alex Turner | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 8 July
Matt Foti | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 14 July
Nadene Elly | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 15 July
Sean Scott | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 21 July
Luke Cleland | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 22 July
Blake Skinner | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 28 July
Trent Williams | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 29 July
Helen Shanahan | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 4 August
Bernardine | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 5 August
Blake Skinner | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 11 August
Matt Foti | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 12 August
Nadene Elly | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 18 August
Sean Scott | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 19 August
Bernardine | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 25 August
Alex Turner | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 26 August
Bernardine | 12pm - 3pm

Want to perform on our stage? Find out how to register your interest.