Enjoy live music every weekend

Event

Enjoy live music every weekend

Dining Hub Stage

Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians every weekend at our Main Stage, in the Dining Hub.

Schedule

Sat 17 Nov
JAX | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 18 Nov
Kurt Carrera | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 24 Nov
Jeanie Proude | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 25 Nov
JAX | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 1 Dec
Sean Scott | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 2 Dec
Reilly Craig | 6pm - 9pm

Sat 8 Dec
JAX | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 9 Dec
Trent Williams | 6pm - 9pm

Sat 15 Dec
Jeanie Proude | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 16 Dec
Matt Foti | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 22 Dec
Nadene Elly | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 23 Dec
Jasmin Dunlop | 12pm - 3pm

Sat 29 Dec
Luke Cleland | 6pm - 9pm

Sun 30 Dec
Hannah Clare | 12pm - 3pm

Want to perform on our stage? Find out how to register your interest.