Enjoy live music every weekend

Event

Enjoy live music every weekend

Dining Hub Stage
    • Sat 26th May 4:00am - 7:00am
    • Sat 26th May 10:00am - 1:00pm
    • Sun 27th May 4:00am - 7:00am
    • Sat 2nd Jun 4:00am - 7:00am
    • Sun 3rd Jun 4:00am - 7:00am

Join us to enjoy some live music by talented musicians every weekend at our Main Dining Stage.

  • Sat 26 May: 12pm - 3pm | JMQ
  • Sat 26 May: 6pm - 9pm | Mitchell Martin
  • Sun 27 May: 12pm - 3pm | Alex Turner
  • Sat 2 June: 12pm - 3pm | Matt Foti
  • Sat 2 June: 6pm - 9pm | Luke Cleland
  • Sun 3 June: 12pm - 3pm | Bernardine
  • Sat 9 June: 12pm - 3pm | Alex Turner
  • Sat 9 June: 6pm - 9pm | Matt Oakley
  • Sun 10 June: 12pm - 3pm | Nadene Elly
  • Sat 16 June: 12pm - 3pm | Bernardine
  • Sat 16 June: 6pm - 9pm | Mitchell Martin
  • Sun 17 June: 12pm - 3pm | Luke Cleland
  • Sat 23 June: 12pm - 3pm | Alex Turner
  • Sat 23 June: 6pm - 9pm | Matt Foti
  • Sun 24 June: 12pm - 3pm | Bernardine
  • Sat 30 June: 12pm - 3pm | Nadene Elly
  • Sat 30 June: 6pm - 9pm | Matt Oakley
  • Sun 1 July: 12pm - 3pm | Matt Foti

Location: Entertainment & Leisure Precinct

Want to perform on our stage? Find out how to register your interest.