Show Dogs

Comedy

Show Dogs

PG

90mins

A rottweiler police dog (Ludacris) goes undercover with his human partner (Will Arnett) at a prestigious dog show in this family comedy.

Today

9:40am10:50am

Tomorrow

9:40am10:50am

Sun 22nd Jul

9:40am10:50am

Mon 23rd Jul

9:40am10:50am

Tue 24th Jul

9:40am10:50am3:40pm

Wed 25th Jul

9:40am4:00pm

Sat 28th Jul

10:00am

Sun 29th Jul

10:00am

Sat 4th Aug

3:10pm

Sun 5th Aug

3:10pm

Sat 11th Aug

12:20pm

Sun 12th Aug

12:20pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Fri – Wed

9:30am9:30pm

Direct access from the Yellow Carpark Rooftop (P5)