Stay'n Play

Event

Stay'n Play

  • 9th
    Dec

    Mon, 11.00pm - 3.00am.

  • Level 1 near Big W. View Map

    Price: free

This festive season we are making it easier witrh free child minding! Drop the kids for an hour at our dedicated child-minding facility whilst you get some shopping crossed off the list. The kids will be kept busy with craft, story time and dress-up’s whilst being in the care of a professional!

Stay'n Play will be open on the following dates between 10am-2pm.
Tuesday 19 November
Wednesday 20 November
Tuesday 26 November
Wednesday 27 November
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December

And every day bewteen 10am -2pm, Monday 16 December - Tuesday 24 December

*Suitable for children from the age of 3+. Spaces are limited.

To keep up with what's happening at Warringah Mall click here.