Here Comes the Grump

Adventure

Here Comes the Grump

97mins

Animated family adventure following Terry, a young boy whose quest is to restore happiness in a world presided over by an evil wizard.

Thu 1st Aug

10:00am

Fri 2nd Aug

10:00am

Sat 3rd Aug

10:00am12:10pm

Sun 4th Aug

10:00am12:10pm

Tue 6th Aug

10:00am

Wed 7th Aug

10:00am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tomorrow

9:30am11:59pm

Wed 24th Jul

9:30am11:59pm

Thu 25th Jul

9:30am11:59pm

Fri 26th Jul

9:30am11:59pm

Sat 27th Jul

9:30am11:59pm

Sun 28th Jul

9:30am11:59pm

Level 1

At the rear of the Food Court