Santa photography

Event

Santa photography

  • 17th
    Nov

    Sun, 10.30pm - 6.30am.

  • Level 2 near Samsung. View Map

    Price: Packages available

Making Christmas Merrier.

Tis’ the season to be making merry memories! Create a Christmas memory and book your photo with Santa at Westfield Tea Tree Plaza.

Booking

You can pre-book your Santa photo online by selecting a time that’s convenient for you. Online bookings are recommended, however walk-ins are also welcome. Book now.
In order to book online, you will need to pre-purchase a package.
Please note a $3.95 booking fee applies.

To book, click here.

View the variety of photo packages and prices available here.
All children who visit Santa will also receive free gift to take home.

Plan your trip

Best parking: is in the Myer and Australia Post car park, accessed off Smart Road or Reservoir Road. See more on parking here.
Please use entry near Australia Post or Myer (level 2).

Pet photography

Don't miss out on the chance to get a Santa photo with the whole family-furry friends included. Find out more >

Sensitive Santa photography

Santa is setting aside some time to create a sensory-friendly environment, so that families can visit our Christmas wonderland and have their photo with Santa in a relaxed environment. Find out more >

Santa Photography Times:

November
Sat 2 Nov | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 3 Nov | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 4 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 5 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 6 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thur 7 Nov | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 8 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 9 Nov | 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sun 10 Nov | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 11 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 12 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 13 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thur 14 Nov | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 15 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 16 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 17 Nov | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 18 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 19 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 20 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thur 21 Nov | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 22 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 23 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 24 Nov | 11:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 25 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 26 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 27 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thur 28 Nov | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 29 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 30 Nov | 9:00am - 5:00pm

December
Sun 1 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 2 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 3 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 4 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thur 5 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 6 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 7 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 8 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 9 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tues 10 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 11 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thur 12 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 13 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat 14 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 15 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 16 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tues 17 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Wed 18 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thur 19 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri 20 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat 21 Dec | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 22 Dec | 9:00am - 6:00pm
Mon 23 Dec | 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tue 24 Dec | 9:00am - 5:00pm

Discover what’s on this Christmas at Westfield Tea Tree Plaza here. Sign up to our e-newsletter here.