Public holiday: Today
Day Date Opening times
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Monday 14 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

STACCATO commits to excite and inspire the fashionista with its edgy yet sophisticated design. The brand brings the exquisite shoes from runway to real way which expresses the cosmopolitan working ladies with their unique style every day.