Bump & Beyond

Event

Bump & Beyond

  • 30th
    May

    Thu, 11.45pm - 1.00am.

  • Level 2. View Map

    Price: Free

Calling all parents, grandparents and carers! We are introducing our brand new event Bump & Beyond, a fortnightly session led by specialists in all things babies. Sessions will include a range of activities from interactive workshops to informative classes.

Come along and meet like-minded others, while learning a thing or two and enjoying a complimentary morning tea on us!

When: Friday 31 May, Friday 14 June, Friday 28 June, Friday 19 July, Friday 2 August, Friday 6 August, Friday 30 August, Friday 13 September, Friday 11 October & Friday 25 October.
Time: 10am - 11am
Location: Level 2 outside Toyworld
Cost: FREE