Centre Hours

Westfield North Lakes

Day Date Opening Hours
Friday 29 Apr
Saturday 30 Apr
Sunday 1 May
Monday
Public holiday: (LABOUR DAY)
2 May Closed
Tuesday 3 May
Wednesday 4 May
Thursday 5 May
Friday 6 May
Saturday 7 May
Sunday 8 May
Monday 9 May
Tuesday 10 May
Wednesday 11 May
Thursday 12 May
Special Hours

Store Hours & Information