Foot Locker
Day Date Opening times
Thursday 26 Nov
Friday 27 Nov
Saturday 28 Nov
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

At Foot Locker, we are serious about our passion and enthusiasm for shoes. We've been present for the trends, evolution and revolutions for more than 35 years. We offer nothing less than the latest and greatest selection of athletically inspired sneakers and apparel by the top brands.