HOYTS: Girls' Night Out of Second Act

Event

HOYTS: Girls' Night Out of Second Act

Roof Top
  • Wed 28th Nov, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Get the girls together to see J-Lo in the comedy hit, Second Act at our next Girls’ Night Out screening, brought to you by Swarovski.

The GNO w/ parcel ticket* includes an exclusive beauty parcel!


Second Act is a comedy in the vein of Working Girl and Maid In Manhattan. Jennifer Lopez stars as Maya, a 40-year-old woman struggling with frustrations from unfulfilled dreams. Until, that is, she gets the chance to prove to Madison Avenue that street smarts are as valuable as book smarts, and that it is never too late for a Second Act.

Terms and conditions:
*Please note that a bonus copy of WHO Magazine is not included with this month’s Girls’ Night Out. Each guest who purchases the “GNO w/ Parcel” ticket will receive 1 x Parcel on arrival. Each guest who purchases the “GNO w/ Parcel & Sparkling” ticket will receive 1 x glass of sparkling wine and 1 x Parcel on arrival. “GNO w/ Parcel” and “GNO w/ Parcel & Sparkling” ticket available whilst stocks last.

HOYTS

Sat 17th Nov

9:45am9:45pm

Sun 18th Nov

9:45am9:45pm

Mon 19th Nov

9:45am9:45pm

Tue 20th Nov

9:45am9:45pm

Wed 21st Nov

9:45am9:45pm

Thu 22nd Nov

9:45am9:45pm

Roof Top

Located on Roof top