Your Marvel film viewing guide


Your Marvel film viewing guide

By Cnet

Avengers: End Game is expected to be the biggest Marvel block busters, as well as films, to date.

The Marvel Cinematic Universe is full of heroes, villains and explosions, and as well as some confusing continuity!

While the Marvel Cinematic Universe officially started in 2008 with the release of Iron Man, that doesn't mean that's the first film that you should watch. In fact, now the MCU encompasses over 20 movies with even more still coming.

Instead of watching the multitude of Marvel movies in the order they were released, check out this handy guide to viewing the MCU the right way, before the release of The Avengers: End Game at Event Cinemas.

Which are you missing?

  1. Captain America: The First Avenger
  2. Captain Marvel
  3. Iron Man
  4. The Incredible Hulk
  5. Iron Man 2
  6. Thor
  7. The Avengers
  8. Iron Man 3
  9. Thor: The Dark World
  10. Captain America: The Winter Soldier
  11. Guardians of the Galaxy
  12. Guardians of the Galaxy: Volume 2
  13. Avengers: Age of Ultron
  14. Ant-Man
  15. Captain America: Civil War
  16. Black Panther
  17. Spider-Man: Homecoming
  18. Ant-Man and The Wasp
  19. Doctor Strange
  20. Thor: Ragnarok
  21. Avengers: Infinity War
  22. Avengers: End Game

Book your tickets to Avengers: End Game at Event Cinemas Marion here

Event Cinemas



Fri 26th Apr


Sat 27th Apr


Sun 28th Apr


Mon 29th Apr


Tue 30th Apr


Pandora hasn't forgotten your fur babies this Mother's Day


Bupa: refit

Bupa will be back shortly and looking better than ever

What's happening