Service

Valet parking

We Park. You shop.

Short on time? We always aim to make your visit as easy as possible - we'll even park the car for you.

Simply drive in hand your keys to our valet parking attendant, and pick up your car once you're finished shopping.

At only $10, Valet Parking is the ultimate shopping indulgence at an affordable price.

3 easy steps for Valet parking:

  1. Enter the car park via Diagonal Road and head toward the undercover carpark towards JBHIFI and National Pharmacies.
  2. Pull up to the Valet drop off zone and issue your keys to our Valet Attendant and they will give you a numbered card.
  3. Return to the Valet Parking Lounge once you have finished shopping, present your numbered card and they will retrieve your car for you.

Contact our friendly Concierge team on 08 8298 1188 if you have any questions or queries about Valet parking, we are happy to help.

Valet parking available:
Friday 29 November l 10am-9pm
Saturday 30 November l 10am-4pm
Sunday 1 December l 10am-4pm
Saturday 7 December l 10am-4pm
Sunday 8 December l 10am-4pm
Saturday 14 Decemebr l 10am-4pm
Sunday 15 December l 10am-4pm
Thursday 19 December l 10am-9pm
Friday 20 December l 10am-4pm
Saturday 21 December l 10am-4pm
Sunday 22 December l 10am-4pm
Monday 23 December l 10am-9pm
Tuesday 24 December l 10am-4pm
Thursday 26 December l 10am-4pm

Valet Parking location

To find out more, contact concierge 08 8298 1188

Marion Concierge