Event Cinemas Winter Club

Event

Event Cinemas Winter Club

Event Cinemas located on Level 3
  • 9th Jul - 22nd Jul

Keep warm these School Holidays with a trip to Event Cinemas to see the latest on the big screen.
Plus enjoy free daily activities from 10:30am - 1:30pm with the chance to win some awesome prize packs!

Click here to view movie times.

Mon 9th July
Design your own monster

Tue 10th July
Colouring in corner for your chance to win

Wed 11th July
Make your superhero mask

Thu 12th July
Create your own Jurassic World Park Ranger pass

Fri 13th July
Make your own Captain's hat

Sat 14th July
Colouring-in corner

Sun 15th July
Colouring in corner for your chance to win

Mon 16th July
Colour-in, spot the difference and connect the dots

Tue 17th July
Colouring in corner for your chance to win

Wed 18th July
Design your own scary cruise liner

Thu 19th July
Draw your own Incredibles 2 family

Fri 20th July
Create your own Hotel Transylvania 3 mask

Sat 21st July
Colouring in corner for your chance to win

Sun 22nd July
Colouring in corner for your chance to win

Colour-in to win! Enter the Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation colouring- in competition for your chance to win an awesome prize pack!

Event Cinemas

Tomorrow

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 22nd Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sun 23rd Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Mon 24th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 25th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Wed 26th Sep

10:00am11:59pm