Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Event

Somewhere Over The Rainbow

  • Level 1 Outside of Mecca Maxima. View Map

These school holidays we are inviting you to come away with us "Somewhere Over The Rainbow" in our immersive children's craft and activity zone.

Each day brings an exciting and magical activity. See the below planner for a full breakdown of each day's craft or activity.

Time: 10am - 2pm
Location: Level 1, Outside of Mecca Maxima
Cost: Free
Bookings: Bookings are not required

Week 1 Planner:
| Mon 30 Sep | Mix-and-Match Magical Creatures  |
| Tues 1 Oct | Magic Wands & Spell Books |
| Wed 2 Oct | Rainbow Kaleidoscopes |
| Thur 3 Oct | Mix-and-Match Magical Creatures  |
| Fri 4 Oct | Magic Wands & Spell Books |
| Sat 5 Oct | Rainbow Kaleidoscopes  |
| Sun 6 Oct | Facepainting & Balloon Twisting (11am - 2pm) |

Week 2 Planner:
| Mon 7 Oct | PUBLIC HOLIDAY |
| Tues 8 Oct | Witches & Wizards Fancy Hats (sponsored by Campbells Newsagency) |
| Wed 9 Oct | Cookie Decorating (sponsored by Muffin Break |
| Thur 10 Oct | Handmade with Lush (sponsored by Lush) |
| Fri 11 Oct | Handmade with Lush (sponsored by Lush) |

Mix-and-Match Magical Creatures:

Magic Wands & Spell Books:

Rainbow Kaleidoscopes: