Centre Hours

Westfield Marion

Day Date Opening Hours
Tuesday 31 May
Wednesday 1 Jun
Thursday 2 Jun
Friday 3 Jun
Saturday 4 Jun
Sunday 5 Jun
Monday 6 Jun
Tuesday 7 Jun
Wednesday 8 Jun
Thursday 9 Jun
Friday 10 Jun
Saturday 11 Jun
Sunday 12 Jun
Monday
Public holiday: (Queen's Birthday)
13 Jun Closed
Special Hours

Store Hours & Information