Christmas trading hours

News

Christmas trading hours

We are open longer for you to shop this Christmas.

  • Friday 29 November: Black Friday | 9am - 9pm
  • Monday 16 December: 9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 17 December: 9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 18 December: 9am - 7pm
  • Thursday 19 December: 9am - 10pm
  • Friday 20 December: 9am - 7pm
  • Saturday 21 December: 8am - 7pm (Fresh food from 7am)
  • Sunday 22 December: 8am - 7pm (Fresh food from 7am)
  • Monday 23 December: 9am - 10pm
  • Tuesday 24 December: Christmas Eve | 9am - 5pm (Fresh food from 7am)
  • Wednesday 25 December: Christmas Day | Closed, some Rooftop retailers will be open.
  • Thursday 26 December: Boxing Day | 8am - 9pm
  • Friday 27 December: 9am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 28 December: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday 29 December: 10am - 4pm
  • Monday 30 December: 9am - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 31 December: New Year's Eve | 9am - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 1 January: New Year's Day | Closed, some Rooftop retailers will be open.
  • Thursday 2 January: 9am - 9pm

*Trading hours are correct at time of printing and are subject to change. Majors, restaurants, and selected stores may trade outside of these hours. Please check with stores for individual trading hours.