Peppa Pig: Festival Of Fun

Animated

Peppa Pig: Festival Of Fun

G

68mins

Celebrate 15 years of Peppa Pig with this hour-long cinemas-only event featuring 10 brand new episodes including a two-part festival special.

Thu 2nd May

10:30am

Fri 3rd May

10:30am

Sat 4th May

10:30am12:10pm

Sun 5th May

10:30am12:10pm

Mon 6th May

10:30am

Tue 7th May

10:30am

Wed 8th May

10:30am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Sat 27th Apr

9:30am11:59pm

Sun 28th Apr

9:30am11:59pm

Mon 29th Apr

9:30am11:59pm

Tue 30th Apr

9:30am11:59pm

Wed 1st May

9:30am11:59pm

Thu 2nd May

9:30am11:59pm

The Rooftop

Level 3 opposite San Churro Chocolateria