Live music on The Rooftop

Event

Live music on The Rooftop

Level 3, The Rooftop
    • Sat 21st Apr 8:00am - 11:00am
    • Sat 28th Apr 8:00am - 11:00am
    • Sat 5th May 8:00am - 11:00am
    • Sat 12th May 8:00am - 11:00am
    • Sun 13th May 2:00am - 5:00am

Sit back and relax with live music on The Rooftop stage every Saturday night until the end of May.

See a great local line up of acoustic musicians while you dine from 6pm - 9pm.

  • Saturday 21 April - Ryan Daley
  • Saturday 28 April - Just Jade
  • Saturday 5 May - Tom Christie
  • Saturday 12 May - Emily Smith
  • Sunday 13 May Mother's Day - Beth Gleeson (midday - 3pm)
  • Saturday 19 May - Hayden Johns
  • Saturday 26 May - Jessica Cain