Grill'd: kids burger masterclass

Event

Grill'd: kids burger masterclass

Level 3 The Rooftop
  • 2nd Oct - 9th Oct

Not to brag, but we’re confident we’ve mastered the art of making tasty, healthy burgs. That’s why we’ve decided to share the love and offer Kids Masterclasses at Grill’d this July School Holidays.

These hands-on classes are up to 30mins of fun, and are sure to turn your kids into burger making experts. Classes are $10 per child, and it includes a burger, chips and a drink.

Grill’d Westfield Kotara Kids Masterclass Timetable:

Tuesday 2 October at 11am
Wednesday 3 October at 11am
Monday 8 October at 11am
Tuesday 9 October at 11am

To book, click here to secure your seat

Terms and condititons apply. See in store for details.

Grill'd

Wed 26th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Thu 27th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Fri 28th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Sat 29th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Sun 30th Sep

11:00am10:00pm

Mon 1st Oct

11:00am10:00pm

Level 3 The Rooftop

Next to Criniti's