Harry Hartog: Weekly story time

Event

Harry Hartog: Weekly story time

Level 1 Centre Court
    • Wed 27th Mar 11:00am - 11:30am
    • Wed 3rd Apr 11:00am - 11:30am
    • Wed 10th Apr 11:00am - 11:30am
    • Wed 17th Apr 11:00am - 11:30am
    • Wed 24th Apr 11:00am - 11:30am

Discover new stories every week at Harry Hartog's free kids story time.

Come along and let your little ones explore the wonderful world of storytelling.

When: Every Wednesday at 11am
Where: In store at Harry Hartog on Level 1 opposite David Jones

Please note: No bookings are required, story time will run for 15-20 minutes each session.

Harry Hartog Bookseller

Tue 26th Mar

9:00am5:30pm

Wed 27th Mar

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 28th Mar

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 29th Mar

9:00am5:30pm

Sat 30th Mar

9:00am5:00pm

Sun 31st Mar

10:00am4:00pm

Level 1 Centre Court

Opposite Lorna Jane