Here Comes the Grump

Adventure

Here Comes the Grump

97mins

Animated family adventure following Terry, a young boy whose quest is to restore happiness in a world presided over by an evil wizard.

Thu 1st Aug

10:00am

Fri 2nd Aug

10:00am

Sat 3rd Aug

10:00am12:10pm

Sun 4th Aug

10:00am12:10pm

Mon 5th Aug

10:00am

Tue 6th Aug

10:00am

Wed 7th Aug

10:00am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Fri 19th Jul

10:00am10:00pm

Sat 20th Jul

10:00am10:00pm

Sun 21st Jul

10:00am10:00pm

Mon 22nd Jul

10:00am10:00pm

Tue 23rd Jul

10:00am10:00pm

Wed 24th Jul

10:00am10:00pm

Level 4