The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

Action

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

PG

106mins

Trolls director Mike Mitchell helms this sequel to the smash-hit original, with Chris Pratt and Channing Tatum among the stellar cast.

Today

10:30am12:50pm3:10pm4:00pm

Tomorrow

10:30am12:50pm3:10pm4:00pm6:50pm

Wed 27th Mar

10:30am1:00pm3:20pm4:10pm6:00pm

Sun 7th Apr

10:30am

Fri 19th Apr

9:45am

Sat 20th Apr

9:45am

Sun 21st Apr

9:45am

Mon 22nd Apr

9:45am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tue 26th Mar

9:00am9:30pm

Wed 27th Mar

9:00am9:30pm

Thu 28th Mar

9:00am9:30pm

Fri 29th Mar

9:00am9:30pm

Sat 30th Mar

9:00am9:30pm

Sun 31st Mar

9:00am9:30pm

Level 4