District 3
Day Date Opening times
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Saturday 12 Dec
Sunday 13 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

At District 3 we make organising your party easy. All you have to do is invite the guests, relax and enjoy the party. We do everything for you... we even clean up the mess!