CBeebies Christmas Show

Kids & Family

CBeebies Christmas Show

BBC children's channel CBeebies's annual Christmas Show hits cinemas for the first time with a presentation of Thumbelina, recorded live.

Wed 19th Dec

10:30am

Sat 15th Dec

10:30am

Sun 16th Dec

10:30am

Mon 17th Dec

10:30am

Tue 18th Dec

10:30am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Mon 19th Nov

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 20th Nov

10:00am11:59pm

Wed 21st Nov

10:00am11:59pm

Thu 22nd Nov

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 23rd Nov

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 24th Nov

10:00am11:59pm

Take escalator from Level 2 or 3 to Level 4