Spitfire

Documentary

Spitfire

99mins

World War II documentary on the pilots and planes largely responsible for winning the Battle of Britain.

Wed 21st Nov

10:30am

Sat 17th Nov

3:00pm

Sun 18th Nov

3:00pm

Mon 19th Nov

6:30pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Mon 22nd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 23rd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Wed 24th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Thu 25th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 26th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 27th Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Take escalator from Level 2 or 3 to Level 4