Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups - The Movie

Animated

Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups - The Movie

G

44mins

The search and rescue dogs are given super-powers after a mysterious meteor lands in Adventure Bay in this new short feature.

Sun 30th Sep

10:30am

Thu 4th Oct

9:30am

Fri 5th Oct

9:30am

Sat 6th Oct

9:30am

Sun 7th Oct

9:30am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Thu 27th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Fri 28th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sat 29th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Sun 30th Sep

10:00am11:59pm

Mon 1st Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Tue 2nd Oct

10:00am11:59pm

Take escalator from Level 2 or 3 to Level 4