Dick Smith
Day Date Opening times
Sunday 29 Nov
Monday 30 Nov
Tuesday 1 Dec
Wednesday 2 Dec
Thursday 3 Dec
Friday 4 Dec
Saturday 5 Dec
Sunday 6 Dec
Monday 7 Dec
Tuesday 8 Dec
Wednesday 9 Dec
Thursday 10 Dec
Friday 11 Dec
Accepts Westfield Gift Card

Dick Smith is a leading retailer of the latest technology products, from computers, to navigation, mobile phones, gaming, home entertainment and more. With 359 stores across Australia and New Zealand we’re also the largest by store footprint.