Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us (English dub)

Adventure

Pokémon the Movie: The Power of Us (English dub)

140mins

Ash and Pikachu return for the 21st Pokémon movie and sequel to Pokémon the Movie: I Choose You!, along with a diverse new cast of characters.

Sun 25th Nov

1:00pm

Mon 26th Nov

1:00pm

Tue 27th Nov

1:00pm

Wed 28th Nov

1:00pm

Thu 29th Nov

1:00pm

Fri 30th Nov

1:00pm

Sat 1st Dec

1:00pm

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tomorrow

9:00am11:59pm

Sat 20th Oct

9:00am11:59pm

Sun 21st Oct

9:00am11:59pm

Mon 22nd Oct

9:00am11:59pm

Tue 23rd Oct

9:00am11:59pm

Wed 24th Oct

9:00am11:59pm

Level 2

Upstairs from Grill'd and Nando's