DECJUBA is opening their amazing new store!

Event

DECJUBA is opening their amazing new store!

Level 1
  • Thu 13th Sep, 9:00am - 5:00pm

DECJUBA is opening their amazing new store!

Decjuba is effortless, edgy fashion that empowers women with confidence! Delivering amazing at every touch point, DECJUBA is your go to for new killer styles we are #obsessed with!

Check out the amazing new store on Thursday 13th September and be the first to see the awesome store set up and add their wardrobe essentials to your wish list! Plus there’s more! WIN the ultimate goodie box this Thu 13 & Sat 15 September*, filled with all your favourite D-LUXE styles… you don’t want to miss it (trust us)! Valid for 2 days only, exclusive to DECJUBA Fountain Gate!

Sign up as a DECJUBA member and receive an exclusive 10% off every full price purchase!

  • A gift box will be presented to one lucky customer ofter purchase of Thursday 13 September & Saturday 15 September. Terms and conditions apply please see in-store for more details.

Decjuba

Wed 21st Nov

9:00am5:30pm

Thu 22nd Nov

9:00am9:00pm

Fri 23rd Nov

9:00am9:00pm

Sat 24th Nov

9:00am5:00pm

Sun 25th Nov

10:00am5:00pm

Mon 26th Nov

9:00am5:30pm

Level 1

Next to Mecca Maxima