CBeebies Christmas Show

Kids & Family

CBeebies Christmas Show

BBC children's channel CBeebies's annual Christmas Show hits cinemas for the first time with a presentation of Thumbelina, recorded live.

Sat 15th Dec

10:00am

Sun 16th Dec

10:00am

Mon 17th Dec

10:00am

Tue 18th Dec

10:00am

Wed 19th Dec

10:00am

Content powered by flicks.com.au

Visit us

Tomorrow

9:30am12:00am

Thu 22nd Nov

9:30am12:00am

Fri 23rd Nov

9:30am12:00am

Sat 24th Nov

9:30am12:00am

Sun 25th Nov

9:30am12:00am

Mon 26th Nov

9:30am12:00am

Level 2

Restaurants and Entertainment