Live Music in The Restaurant Precinct

Event

Live Music in The Restaurant Precinct

Dining and Entertainment Precinct
  • 8th Nov - 30th Dec

We've partnered with Bleach* Arts to deliver an incredible live music program for you to enjoy in our dining and entertainment precinct every Thursday, Saturday and Sunday night.

From acoustic artists to live DJ's, Westfield Coomera is the perfect place to settle in for an afternoon of great food and great music.

November Schedule:

Thursday 8th November - Jackson James Smith (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 10th November - Tully John & Liza Jane (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 11th November - Mattie Barker (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 15th November - Elska (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 17th November - Hazel Mei (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 18th November - Kelsey Iris (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 22nd November - Liv Dennis (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 24th November - Katie Who (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 25th November - Jax Haze (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 29th November - Phoebe Sinclair (6pm - 8pm)

December Schedule:

Saturday 1st December - The James Street Preachers (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 2nd December - Isabel Wood (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 6th December - Burger Joint (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 8th December - Emily Jane (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 9th December - Harry J Hart (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 13th December - Jackson James Smith (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 15th December - Eleea (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 16th December - Hannah Rosa (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 20th December - Elska (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 22nd December - Sarah Frank (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 23rd December - Mattie Barker (5.30pm - 7.30pm)
Thursday 27th December - Luke Pauley (6pm - 8pm)
Saturday 29th December - Leopold's Treat (6pm - 8pm)
Sunday 30th December - Phoebe Sinclair (5.30pm - 7.30pm)

Artists subject to change without notice.